Who Runs The Club?

The officers of the club elected for the coming year are Jack Hollands (chairman), Lee Brockwell (1st team captain), Ian McAllan (secretary and treasurer and 2nd team captain), Keith Thompson (3rd team captain), Peter Houching (4th team captain), Steve Moon (webmaster), Dave Helps (marketing) and Cliff Gregory (club tournaments).

Ian McAllan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *