Who Runs The Club?

The officers of the club elected for the coming year are Lee Brockwell (chairman, 1st team captain and 2nd team captain), Ian McAllan (secretary and treasurer and 3rd team captain), Janis Elton (4th team captain), Steve Moon (webmaster), Dave Helps (marketing) and Cliff Gregory (club tournaments).

For only the second year since 1972 Jack Hollands has not stood for any of these offices, but at the Annual General Meeting he was elected as President of the Club.

Ian McAllan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *