Who Runs the Club?

The officers of the club elected for the coming year are Lee Brockwell (chairman and second team captain), Ian McAllan (secretary and treasurer and third team captain), Dave Helps (club tournaments and first team captain), Nigel Threadgold (marketing), Dave Avery (fourth team captain), Janis Elton (fifth team captain) and Stephen Moon (webmaster).

Ian McAllan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *