Fixtures

Venue locations can be found at the bottom of the page.

DATE HOME AWAY COMPETITION RESULT
6 Oct Thu Dartford Stevenson 1-5
12 Oct Wed Lewisham Intro 2.5-1.5
20 Oct Thurs Dartford En Passant 3.5-2.5
24 Oct Mon Gravesend En Passant 3-3
26 Oct Wed Gravesend Harvey 2-4
2 Nov Wed Beckenham Intro 2.5-1.5
7 Nov Mon  Sevenoaks Stevenson 2-4
9 Nov Wed Eynsford Intro 2.5-1.5
16 Nov Wed Lewisham Harvey 3-3
17 Nov Thurs Gravesend Intro 1-3
30 Nov Wed Charlton En Passant 2.5-3.5
7 Dec Wed Lewisham Stevenson 3.5-2.5
7 Dec Wed Petts Wood Intro 3-1
14 Dec Wed Lewisham En Passant 2.5-3.5
4 Jan Wed Dartford Stevenson 3.5-2.5
5 Jan Thurs Beckenham (7.30) Intro 3-1
11 Jan Wed  Dartford Harvey 3.5-2
20 Jan Fri Eynsford Intro 3-1
25 Jan Wed Chislehurst (7.30) Harvey 4-2
1 Feb  Wed Gravesend Stevenson 3.5-2.5
8 Feb Wed Chislehurst En Passant 3.5-2.5
9 Feb Thurs Gravesend Stevenson 4-2
15 Feb Wed Gravesend Intro 3-1
22 Feb Wed Beckenham Harvey 4.5-1.5
2 Mar Thurs Beckenham (7.30) En Passant 2.5-3.5
3 Mar Fri Petts Wood Intro 1-3
8 Mar Wed Sevenoaks Stevenson 3-3
15 Mar Wed Lewisham Intro 1-3
22 Mar Wed Lewisham Stevenson 3.5-2.5
24 Mar Fri Petts Wood Harvey 1-5
29 Mar Wed Petts Wood En Passant 4-2

Beckenham & Bromley
Parklangley Club, 44a Wickham Way, Beckenham BR3 3AF (7.30)

Charlton
Charlton House, The Village, Charlton (7.15)

Chislehurst
Methodist Church Hall, Prince Imperial Road, Chislehurst (7.30)

Dartford
St Anselms Parish Centre, DA1 2HJ (7.45)

Eynsford
St Martins Church, High St, Eynsford DA4 0AA (7:30)

Gravesend
The Old Prince of Orange, 1 Old Road East, Gravesend DA1 1NJ (7.45)

Lewisham
Catford Cricket and Sports Club, The Pavilion, Penerley Road, Catford, London SE6 2LQ (7.45)

Petts Wood
St.John’s United Reform Church, Lynwood Grove, Orpington (7.45)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *